ASI Contact Arm

Email Us

We suggest you to contact our relevant business unit depending on your request.

ASI GROUP Head Office: info@group-asi.com

ASI LOGISTICS: asilogistics@group-asi.com

ASI MOVERS: asimovers@group-asi.com

ASI SOLUTIONS: asisolutions@group-asi.com

Globe

Our Locations

Map world with offices

Shanghai (Head Office)

Room 1703, Hitime International Tower, No.888 North Sichuan Road,
Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 51873773
Fax: +86 21 36338163
Shanghai@group-asi.com

Shenzhen

Unit 10E, Tower B, Reith International No.1002 Yanhe North Road,
Luohu, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 25851600
Fax: +86 755 25856420
Shenzhen@group-asi.com

Xiamen

Room3B, Unit 3A, East Side, Lianchang Building,
No.6-8, Huli Road,
361006, Xiamen, China
Tel: +86 592 5652548
Fax: +86 592 5617786
Xiamen@group-asi.com

Qingdao

Room 903, No.1 Building, Qingdao Software Park, No.288
Ningxia Road, Qingdao, 266073
Tel:+86 532 88727609
Fax:+86 532 88727176
Qingdao@group-asi.com

Hong Kong

Workshops A, 12/F, Grandion Plaza, No.932 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 27318380
Fax: +852 27543118
Hongkong@group-asi.com

Lyon

Batiment Locindus
90 rue de Pologne
69125 LYON St Exupery
Tel: +33-7 61 41 75 03
Fax: +33-1 77 72 38 79
France@group-asi.com

Lille

Les Tertiales
Rue d’Iéna
4 allée Pierre de Coubertin,
59810 Lesquin
France@group-asi.com

Paris

14 Rue de la Belle
Borne-BAT D-FRET 5
BP 17346 Tremblay En France
95705 Roissy CDG France
Tel:+33 7 62 46 86 11
Fax:+33 1 77 72 38 79
France@group-asi.com

Le Havre

300 Boulevard Jules Durand
76620, Le Havre,
France
Tel: +33-2 32 92 13 77
Fax: +33-1 77 72 38 79
France@group-asi.com

Istanbul

Yenibosna Merkez Mah, Yalcin Kores Cad No 2034197 Bahcelievler
ISTANBUL 200080, TURKEY
Tel +90 2129701329
Fax 850 2200451
Istanbul@group-asi.com

Madrid

Avda. Fuentemar, Nº43, Nave B6 CP: 28823, Coslada, Madrid, Spain.
Tel:+34 91 748 16 67 / +34 91 829 53 70 (71/72/73)
Fax:+34 91 329 67 68
Spain@group-asi.com

Phnom Penh

17th F, Phnom Penh Tower, #445, Monivong Blvd, Sangkat Boeung Pralit,Khan 7 Makara, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 964438
Fax: + 855 23 964437
Cambodia@group-asi.com

Ho Chi Minh City

Room 402, 4F, 30 Phan Thuc Duyen Street, Ward 4, Tan Binh Dist,
HCM City, Vietnam
Tel:+84 8 39484030
Fax:+84 8 39484031
Vietnam@group-asi.com